Thanksgiving Sunday October 11, 2020

Our hearts are filled with gratitude for our many blessings: the gifts of seeds and harvest, friendship and family, our homes and our freedoms.

To listen to the music on this special day, visit the Music Page


Communication Survey

Greetings,
Over the last few months, we have found a variety of ways to connect with you and others who are a part of our Community of Faith. We are now reaching out to see how information is being received by you. We ask that you take a few minutes to fill out our communication survey, so that we can have a better understanding of our communication reach.
Follow the link below to fill out the survey online.
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdmC6nuv9mHq6dmyRY3kOzIHFS_RCy8xFosewoDRtAZf1sX-w/viewform?usp=sf_link

If this approach does not work for you, feel free to print the survey and return the completed form to the church before November 1st, 2020. Thank you for your collaboration.

If you are not enrolled in PAR and are interested in participating please contact Debbie at 819-565-8449. PAR is a convenient way to send your offerings monthly to support the ongoing ministries at Lennoxville United Church.

An Update on Plans for Reopening the Church this Fall
Please check the Current Plans for reopening the church this fall.


News and Calendar of Events
Find out what is going on during October in the Calendar


Theological Reflection
A Theological Reflection for August, 2020
Theological Reflection


Donate to the church through CanadaHelps


Inspirational Music
For inspirational music recorded by Maryse Simard to aid in your meditation, visit the Music Page.


Inspirational Facebook Videos from Rev. Linda Buchanan

Rev. Linda Buchanan continues to lead Virtual Church on Facebook Live, every Sunday at 10am and a Bible Discovery session every Wednesday. You can tune in live on Facebook, through Linda's Facebook page or the Lennoxville United Church Facebook page. If you are unable to join live, the video is available on Facebook and through our church Website. Virtual Church is teaching us that we can pray together even though we are physically separated and that we can pray together in different times; pray beyond time and space.

Virtual Church Services:

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wednesday Virtual Bible Discovery Sessions:

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020


Past Services
If you missed a service and would like to hear it, visit the Sermons and Music Page. The last four services are listed by their dates.


Usher List
Usher List 2020


Readers List
Reader List 2020

Service of Hope
Postponed

Sunday School

Sunday School will be on the last Sunday of each month.



Student Suppers

These suppers have been cancelled for this semester on account of COVID-19.


Past Events
For pictures and descriptions of past events, click Past Events.


Look for a Bible Passage
Lookup a word or passage in the Bible


BibleGateway.com

Minutes for Mission
The Minutes for Mission for 2020 can be found in Minute for Mission.


Legacy Giving

Would you like to know more about legacy giving? Check out this pamphlet Legacy.


www.hitwebcounter.com
<>